About Us


Ms MΓ‘ire Boyle – Principal Teacher

Ms Shirley Horkan – Deputy Principal


Class Teachers

Ms Shona Brady – Junior Infants and Senior Infants

Mrs Louise Cryan – First Class and Second Class

Ms Tanya Sarsfield – Second Class

Mr Stephen Costello – Fourth Class

Ms Eimear Finn – Fifth Class

Ms Joanne Coyne – Sixth Class


Special Education Teachers

Ms Mary Noonan – SET

Mrs Maura Gorman and Ms Claire Nally (job share) – SET

Mrs Ailish Martin – Junior Haven Class

Ms Sandra Coyne –Β Senior Haven Class


Special Needs Assistants

Mainstream Classes

Kate Gleeson

Laura Rowley

Elaine Brennan

Haven Classes

Marie Salmon

Eamon Byrne

Yvonne Dempsey

Andrea Morris

Anne Butler



Mrs Linda Mc Cormack – School Secretary





Leave a Comment